Sat Aug 3
WALLER'S COFFEE SHOP - Decatur GA

Sun Aug 11
WALLER'S COFFEE SHOP - Acoustic Roots Jam hosted by Mudcat · 12pm-3pm - Decatur GA

Fri Aug 24
Private Party - Atlanta GA

Wed Aug 28
BLIND WILLIE'S - Atlanta GA

Sat Aug 31
GYPSY ROSE - Piedmont Playboys trio - Roswell GA

Sat Sep 7
WALLER'S COFFEE SHOP - Decatur GA

Sun Sep 8
WALLER'S COFFEE SHOP - Acoustic Roots Jam hosted by Mudcat · 12pm-3pm - Decatur GA

Wed Sep 18
BLIND WILLIE'S - Atlanta GA

Sat Sep 28
MYSTIC MOUNTAIN PIZZA - Blue Ridge GA

Sat Oct 5
WALLER'S COFFEE SHOP - Decatur GA

Sun Oct 13
WALLER'S COFFEE SHOP - Acoustic Roots Jam hosted by Mudcat · 12pm-3pm - Decatur GA

























































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Thu Apr 4