Home      Schedule

Tue Jul 2
GYPSY ROSE - Roswell GA

Sat Jul 6
WALLER'S COFFEE SHOP - Decatur GA

Tue Jul 16
GYPSY ROSE - Roswell GA

Tue Jul 23
GYPSY ROSE - Roswell GA

Sat Jul 27
MATILDA'S - Milton GA

Tue Jul 30
GYPSY ROSE - Roswell GA

Wed Jul 31
BLIND WILLIE'S - Piedmont Playboys trio - Atlanta GA


Sat Aug 3
WALLER'S COFFEE SHOP - Decatur GA

Tue Aug 6
GYPSY ROSE - Roswell GA

Sun Aug 11
WALLER'S COFFEE SHOP - Acoustic Roots Jam hosted by Mudcat - Decatur GA

Tue Aug 13
GYPSY ROSE - Roswell GA

Tue Aug 20
GYPSY ROSE - Roswell GA

Tue Aug 27
GYPSY ROSE - Roswell GA


Sat Sep 7
WALLER'S COFFEE SHOP - Decatur GA

Sun Sep 8
WALLER'S COFFEE SHOP - Acoustic Roots Jam hosted by Mudcat - Decatur GA

Wed Sep 18
BLIND WILLIE'S - Atlanta GA