Mudcat
American Roots Music
   Home      Schedule
Every Wednesday solo at NORTHSIDE TAVERN in Atlanta
 

Wed Jan 4 - Early Show
CITY WINERY - Holiday Hangover Blues Revue with Mudcat, Lil Joe Burton, Lola, Albert White, Eddie Tigner and John Liebman ·
Show starts at 8pm - Atlanta GA


Fri Jan 27 & Sat Jan 28
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA
 
 
Sat Feb 4
DELAVANT EVENT CENTER - Fundraiser for Twin Cedars Youth and Family Services · w/ the Atlanta Horns - LaGrange GA
 
Mon Feb 6
BLIND WILLIE'S · solo - Atlanta GA
 
Fri Feb 17 & Sat Feb 18
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA 
 
Sun Feb 19
EDDIE'S ATTIC · Gospel Brunch - Decatur GA
 
Tue Feb 28
SERPAS · Mardi Gras Party! · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA
 
 
Thu Mar 2
EDDIE'S ATTIC · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Decatur GA
 
Fri Mar 18
BLIND WILLIE'S · St. Patrick's Day Party! · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA
 
Sat Mar 19 & Sun Mar 20
CHICKEN RAID @ Northside Tavern - Atlanta GA