Mudcat
American Roots Music
   Home      Schedule
Every Wednesday solo at NORTHSIDE TAVERN in Atlanta 10pm-2am
 
 
Thu Mar 2
EDDIE'S ATTIC · Mudcat & the Piedmont Playboys - Decatur GA

Mon Mar 6
BLIND WILLIE'S · solo - Atlanta GA 
 
Fri Mar 17
BLIND WILLIE'S · St. Patrick's Day Party! · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA
 
Sat Mar 18 & Sun Mar 19
CHICKEN RAID @ Northside Tavern - Atlanta GA 

Thu Mar 23
BLIND WILLIE'S · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA 

Fri Mar 24 & Sat Mar 25
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA 

Fri Mar 31
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · backing the legendary Roy Lee Johnson · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA 


Sun Apr 2
SAPORI DI NAPOLI · 7th Annual Peroni Party · solo - Decatur GA 

Mon Apr 3
BLIND WILLIE'S · solo - Atlanta GA 

Fri Apr 7
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · Beverly "Guitar" Watkins' birthday show! · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA 

Fri Apr 28
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA 

Sat Apr 29 - TWO SHOWS
INMAN PARK FEST · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA - 5:30 PM-6:45 PM
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA

Sat May 13
MATILDA'S · w/ the Atlanta Horns - all ages show - Alpharetta GA