Mudcat
American Roots Music
   Home      Schedule
Sat Feb 3
Private Party · solo - Milton GA

Wed Feb 7
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Wed Feb 14
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Wed Feb 21
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Fri Feb 23 & Sat Feb 24
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA

Wed Feb 28
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA


Wed Mar 7
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Sun Mar 11
Private Workshop · solo - Atlanta GA

Mon Mar 12
BLIND WILLIE'S · solo - Atlanta GA

Wed Mar 14
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Wed Mar 21
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Fri Mar 23
THE LISTENING ROOM
· solo - Covington GA

Sat Mar 24 & Sun Mar 25
CHICKEN RAID - 2-Day Blues Festival - Atlanta GA

Fri Mar 30 & Sat Mar 31
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA



Wed Apr 4
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Fri Apr 6

NORTHSIDE TAVERN · Beverly "Guitar" Watkins Birthday Party! · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA

Sat Apr 7
THE WICKED PIG
· trio - Clayton GA

Wed Apr 11
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Sat Apr 14
Private Wedding

Wed Apr 18
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Wed Apr 25
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Fri Apr 27 & Sat Apr28
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA