Mudcat
American Roots Music
   Home      Schedule
Sat Sep 1
THE WICKED PIG · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Clayton GA

Wed Sep 5
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Sat Sep 8
MATILDA'S · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Alpharetta GA (New Temporary Location!)

Wed Sep 12
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA  NORTHSIDE TAVERN CLOSED FOR FILM SHOOT

Wed Sep 26
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Fri Sep 28 & Sat Sep 29
NORTHSIDE TAVERN
 · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA


Wed Oct 3
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Sat Oct 6
Private Wedding

Wed Oct 10
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Wed Oct 17
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Sat Oct 20
THE WICKED PIG · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Clayton GA

Mon Oct 22
BLIND WILLIE'S · solo - Atlanta GA

Wed Oct 24
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Fri Oct 26 & Sat Oct 27
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA

Sat Oct 27
WALLER'S COFFEE SHOP · 1 pm-2 pm - solo - Decatur GA
 
Wed Oct 31
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA


Wed Nov 7
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Fri Nov 16 & Sat Nov 17
OYSTER RIOT at OLD EBBITT GRILL · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Washington DC

Wed Nov 21
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Fri Nov 23 & Sat Nov 24
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA

Wed Nov 28
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA