Mudcat
American Roots Music
   Home      Schedule
Sat Jun 2
THE WICKED PIG
· trio - Clayton GA

Wed Jun 6
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Fri Jun 8
NORTHSIDE TAVERN
· backing Roy Lee Johnson · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA

Mon Jun 11
BLIND WILLIE'S · solo - Atlanta GA

Wed Jun 13
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Wed Jun 20
NORTHSIDE TAVERN
· solo - Atlanta GA

Wed Jun 27
NORTHSIDE TAVERN
· solo - Atlanta GA

Fri Jun 29 & Sat Jun 30
NORTHSIDE TAVERN
· w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA


Wed Jul 4
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Fri Jul 6
THE VISTA ROOM · w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA

Sat Jul 7
THE WICKED PIG
· w/ the Atlanta Horns - Clayton GA

Wed Jul 11
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Wed Jul 18
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Fri Jul 20
AVONDALE TOWNE CINEMA · Live Taping of The Piedmont Report - Avondale Estates GA
 
Wed Jul 25
NORTHSIDE TAVERN · solo - Atlanta GA

Fri Jul 27 & Sat Jul 28
NORTHSIDE TAVERN
· w/ the Atlanta Horns - Atlanta GA